2024.06.21 (금)

  • 구름많음동두천 31.2℃
  • 구름많음강릉 29.6℃
  • 흐림서울 30.8℃
  • 구름많음대전 31.8℃
  • 흐림대구 30.0℃
  • 구름많음울산 26.2℃
  • 흐림광주 30.3℃
  • 구름많음부산 27.5℃
  • 구름많음고창 29.7℃
  • 구름많음제주 26.9℃
  • 흐림강화 24.6℃
  • 구름많음보은 30.2℃
  • 구름많음금산 31.2℃
  • 흐림강진군 27.6℃
  • 구름많음경주시 29.7℃
  • 구름많음거제 28.3℃
기상청 제공

문화/스포츠


Announcement of the 9th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion

뉴스노믹스 김지혜 기자 | 

 

The 9th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion will be held on June 15, 2024, at 8:00 PM KST(MYT 7PM/WIB 6PM/IST 4:30PM/GST 3PM/EAT2PM/ CEST,SAT,CAT 1 PM/CET,BST,WAT 12PM/GMT 11AM/AET 9PM.


This 9th Cultural Talk will focus on the theme of “Facilitation Journeys in East Africa.”

 

For this session, we have invited professional facilitators from East Africa who will share their experiences 

and journeys as facilitators in the region.

 

The event will be conducted online, with invited speakers delivering presentations on their respective topics(10 minutes each), followed by an open session for participants to ask questions and engage in discussions freely.

 

 

Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion has been a regular event since February 2023, attracting participants and speakers from various countries. This event provides a platform for open discussions and exchanges of ideas on Diversity & Inclusion. The event will be conducted in English. To register, please visit the link provided below.

 

9th Cultural Talk For Diversity & Inclusion - [Facilitation Journeys in East Africa]

 

Register :
https://tinyurl.com/9th-culturaltalk
Event date : 15 (Sat.) June 2024
Event time ;
KST 8PM/MYT 7PM/WIB 6PM/IST 4:30PM/GST 3PM/EAT2PM/ CEST,SAT,CAT 1 PM/CET,BST,WAT 12PM/GMT 11AM/AET 9PM
 
Any questions please contact organizer, Jane Jihye Kim (janekimjh@naver.com)
 

 


강판밸리

더보기


Migration News

더보기